Holiday List

Holiday Schedule (Session 2020-21)

DATE DAY OCCASION
02 April 2020 Thursday Ram Navmi
06 April 2020 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
13 April 2020 Monday Baiskhi
25 May 2020 Monday Eid- Ul- Fitr
26 May 2020 Tuesday Martyrdom of Guru Arjun Dev Ji
03 August 2020 Monday Raksha Bandhan
11 August 2020 Tuesday Janamasthmi
15 August 2020 Saturday Independence Day
19 August 2020 Wednesday First Parkash Purab of Shri GuruGranth Sahib Ji
02 October 2020 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
25 October 2020 Sunday Dusshera
31 October 2020 Saturday Valmiki Jayanti
04 November 2020 Wednesday Karwa Chauth
30 November 2020 Monday Shri Guru Nanak Dev Ji Parkash Purab
19 December 2020 Saturday Martyrdom of Guru Teg Bahadur Ji
25 December 2020 Friday Christmas
14 January 2020 Thursday Makkar Sakranti
20 January 2020 Wednesday Shri Guru Gobind Singh ji Parkash Purab
26 January 2020 Tuesday Republic Day
27 February 2020 Saturday Ravidass Jayanti
11 March 2020 Thurdsay Mahashivratri
29 March 2018 Monday Holi
* Every Second Saturday will be a holiday
* Note : Holidays are subject to change.


Breaks / Vacation

OCCASION FROM TO REOPENING ON
Summer Break 1/6/2018 6/7/2019 08- July (Monday)
Diwali Break 26/10/2018 29/10/2018 30- Oct (Wednesday)
Winter Break 25/12/2019 4/1/2019 06-Jan (Thursday)